Project Management Principles

This 4-hour course provides participants with a strong project management foundation that is based on information found within the Project management Institute’s (PMI) Body of

Read More

Cloud Security Basics

In this 2-hour course, provides foundational knowledge on cloud security, giving you the knowledge and skills necessary to support the implementation and management of an

Read More

Security Assessment Process

In this 4-hour course, the steps associated with security assessments are reviewed, equipping participants with the knowledge to test and evaluate the implementation of information

Read More

Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Aenean lacinia bibendum nulla sed 

Level 1

An organization must demonstrate basic cyber hygiene practices, such as ensuring employees change passwords regularly to protect Federal Contract Information (FCI). FCI is “information, not intended for public release, that is provided by or generated for the Government under a contract to develop or deliver a product or service to the Government.”

Level 2

An organization must have an institutionalized management plan to implement good cyber hygiene practices to safeguard CUI, including all the NIST 800-171 r2 security requirements and processes

Level 3 – Expert.

An organization must have standardized and optimized processes in place and additional enhanced practices that detect and respond to changing tactics, techniques and procedures (TTPs) of advanced persistent threats (APTs).

An APT is an adversary that possesses sophisticated levels of cyber expertise and significant resources to conduct attacks from multiple vectors. Capabilities include having resources to monitor, scan, and process data forensics.